Agents and Staff

        
  Nancy DiMaggio

Listing Manager

704-248-3504  Nancy.Dimaggio@FPOTC.COM
  Karen Glenn

Realtor, NC/SC 

704-248-3516  Karen.Glenn@FPOTC.COM
  Janet Mayer

Realtor, NC/SC 

704-248-3525  Janet.Mayer@FPOTC.COM
 Karen Karen Pengelski

Office Manager 

704-248-3010  Karen.Pengelski@FPOTC.COM
 First Properties of the Carolinas 005 Michelle Human
Property Manager 
704-248-3519  michelle.human@fpotc.com
 jennifer company  Jennifer Henderson

Realtor

 704-248-3487 Jennifer.henderson@fpotc.com
 julie felix (2) Julie Van Slambrook 

Broker Owner

704-248-3503  Julie.VanSlambrook@FPOTC.COM
  Kent Van Slambrook

Broker/Owner 

704-248-3513  Kent.VanSlambrook@FPOTC.COM
  June Wagner

Realtor, NC/SC 

704-248-3529  June.Wagner@FPOTC.COM
  Sandee Wilkerson

Realtor, NC/SC 

704-248-3526  Sandee.Wilkerson@FPOTC.COM
 
The data relating to real estate on this Web site derive in part from the Carolina Multiple Listing Services, Inc. IDX program. Brokers make an effort to deliver accurate information, but buyers should independently verify any information on which they will rely in a transaction. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither First Properties of the Carolinas nor any listing broker shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and they shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon this data. This data is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties they may be interested in purchasing. © 2012 Carolina Multiple Listing Services, Inc.